Term Dates

 

TERM DATES – SEPT 2019 TO JULY 2020
AUTUMN TERM
Training day Monday 2nd September
School opens for children Tuesday 3rd September
Half term holiday   Monday 28th October    – Friday 1st November
Return to school Monday 4th November
Last day of term Friday 20th December
Christmas Holiday       Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January
SPRING TERM
Training Day Monday 6th January
School opens for children Tuesday 7th January
Half term holiday   Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Return to school Monday 24th February
Last day of term Friday 3rd April
Easter Holiday Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April
SUMMER TERM
Training Day Monday 20th April
School opens for children Tuesday 21st April
Bank holiday FRIDAY 8th MAY  (changed from 4th to mark 75th Anniversary of VE Day)
Half term holiday   Mon 25th May – Fri 29th May
Training Day Monday 1st June
Return to school Tuesday 2nd June
Last day of term Friday 17th July
Training Day Monday 20th July